apartment - en to zh translation catalogue (870 entries)

en:  Comment
zh: 评论

en:  Nature:
zh: 性质：

en:  Service Name:
zh: 服务名称：

en:  Service Provider:
zh: 服务提供商：\ t

en:  Title
zh: 标题

en:  To
zh: 至

en:  Type:
zh: 类型：\ t

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh: （从_MAX_总条目中过滤掉）

en: )
zh: ）

en: 12/31/2017
zh: 2017年12月31日

en: 2017-12-12
zh: 2017年12月12日

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh: ：激活以对列升序进行排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh: ：激活以对列进行降序排序

en: A/C Holder Name
zh: A / C持有人姓名

en: Access Right
zh: 访问权

en: Access Right Settings
zh: 访问权限设置

en: Account Holder Name
zh: 账户持有人姓名

en: Account No
zh: 户口号码

en: Account No
zh: 户口号码

en: Account Number
zh: 帐号

en: Account Settings
zh: 帐号设定

en: Account Type
zh: 帐户类型

en: Account Type
zh: 帐户类型

en: Accountant
zh: 会计

en: Accountant List
zh: 会计清单

en: Accounts
zh: 帐号

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Activated
zh: 活性

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: Activity Name
zh: 活动名称

en: Add
zh: 加

en: Add
zh: 加

en: Add Accountant
zh: 添加会计

en: Add Activity
zh: 添加活动

en: Add Activity For Facility Booking
zh: 为设施预订添加活动

en: Add Asset
zh: 添加资产

en: Add Assets Category
zh: 添加资产类别

en: Add Building
zh: 添加建筑物

en: Add Building Category
zh: 添加建筑类别

en: Add Category
zh: 添加类别

en: Add Charges
zh: 添加费用

en: Add Charges Email Template
zh: 添加费用电子邮件模板

en: Add Charges Entry
zh: 添加费用输入

en: Add Charges Template
zh: 添加费用模板

en: Add Charges Types
zh: 添加费用类型

en: Add Commercial Unit
zh: 添加商业单位

en: Add Complain
zh: 添加投诉

en: Add Complain Email Template
zh: 添加投诉电子邮件模板

en: Add Complain For Admin
zh: 添加投诉管理员

en: Add Complain For Admin Email Template
zh: 添加投诉管理员电子邮件模板

en: Add Complain Template
zh: 添加投诉模板

en: Add Compound
zh: 添加化合物

en: Add Designation
zh: 添加指定

en: Add Document
zh: 添加文档

en: Add Event
zh: 添加活动

en: Add Event Email Template
zh: 添加事件电子邮件模板

en: Add Event Template
zh: 添加事件模板

en: Add Expense
zh: 添加费用

en: Add Expense Types
zh: 添加费用类型

en: Add Facility
zh: 添加设施

en: Add GST Number
zh: 添加GST编号

en: Add Gate
zh: 添加门

en: Add Gatekeeper
zh: 添加关守

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Add Income
zh: 增加收入

en: Add Income Types
zh: 添加收入类型

en: Add Inventory
zh: 添加库存

en: Add Inventory Unit Category
zh: 添加库存单位类别

en: Add Member
zh: 添加会员

en: Add Member Category
zh: 添加会员类别

en: Add More Document
zh: 添加更多文档

en: Add More Entry
zh: 添加更多条目

en: Add More Tax
zh: 添加更多税

en: Add More Unit
zh: 添加更多单位

en: Add New
zh: 添新

en: Add New FAQ
zh: 添加新FAQ

en: Add New Gate
zh: 添加新门

en: Add New Photo Gallery
zh: 添加新照片库

en: Add New Rules
zh: 添加新规则

en: Add Notice
zh: 添加通知

en: Add Notice Email Template
zh: 添加通知电子邮件模板

en: Add Notice Template
zh: 添加通知模板

en: Add Or Remove
zh: 添加或删除

en: Add Other User in system Template
zh: 在系统模板中添加其他用户

en: Add Payment
zh: 添加付款

en: Add Residential Unit
zh: 添加住宅单位

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Add Service
zh: 添加服务

en: Add Sloat
zh: 添加Sloat

en: Add Slot
zh: 添加插槽

en: Add Staff Category
zh: 添加员工类别

en: Add Staff Member
zh: 添加员工

en: Add Tax
zh: 添加税

en: Add Types
zh: 添加类型

en: Add Unit
zh: 添加单位

en: Add Unit Category
zh: 添加单位类别

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Add category
zh: 添加类别

en: Add visit Reason
zh: 添加访问原因

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Accountants
zh: 所有会计师

en: All Committee Member
zh: 所有委员会成员

en: All Employee
zh: 所有员工

en: All FAQ
zh: 所有FAQ

en: All Gatekeeper
zh: 所有看门人

en: All Member
zh: 全体成员

en: All Members
zh: 所有会员

en: All Staff Member
zh: 全体员工

en: All User
zh: 所有用户

en: Alloted
zh: 获分配

en: Allotted
zh: 已分配

en: Allow booking for multiple days
zh: 允许预订多天

en: Already booking this facility.
zh: 已经预订了这个设施。

en: Amount
zh: 量

en: Amount After Discount
zh: 折扣后的金额

en: Amount Charge
zh: 金额费用

en: Announcement
zh: 公告

en: Apartment Address
zh: 公寓地址

en: Apartment FAQ Page
zh: 公寓常见问题

en: Apartment Gallery
zh: 公寓画廊

en: Apartment Logo
zh: 公寓标志

en: Apartment Management
zh: 公寓管理

en: Apartment Management Login Page
zh: 公寓管理登录页面

en: Apartment Management Member Registration Page
zh: 公寓管理会员注册页面

en: Apartment Management System
zh: 公寓管理系统

en: Apartment Name
zh: 公寓名称

en: Apartment Number
zh: 公寓号码

en: Apartment Society Rules
zh: 公寓社会规则

en: Apartment Type
zh: 公寓类型

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Approved Facility Template
zh: 批准的设施模板

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Aproved Visitor Request Template
zh: 批准的访客请求模板

en: Are you sure want to delete this record?
zh: 您确定要删除此记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 您确定要删除此记录吗？

en: Asset Category
zh: 资产类别

en: Asset Cost
zh: 资产成本

en: Asset Date
zh: 资产日期

en: Asset List
zh: 资产清单

en: Asset Name
zh: 资产名称

en: Asset No
zh: 资产号码

en: Asset/ Inventory Tracker
zh: 资产/库存跟踪器

en: Assets / Inventory Tracker
zh: 资产/库存跟踪器

en: Assign Gate
zh: 分配门

en: Assign Parking Sloat Template
zh: 分配停车Sloat模板

en: Assign Sloat
zh: 分配Sloat

en: Assign Slot
zh: 分配插槽

en: Assign Slot Email Template
zh: 分配插槽电子邮件模板

en: Assigned Gate
zh: 指定门

en: Assigned Sloat List
zh: 指定斯洛伐特名单

en: Assigned Slot List
zh: 指定的插槽列表

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳元

en: Available
zh: 可得到

en: Badge ID
zh: 徽章ID

en: Bank Details
zh: 银行明细

en: Bank Name
zh: 银行名

en: Bank Name
zh: 银行名

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 银行转帐

en: Bill Date
zh: 比尔日期

en: Billing Period
zh: 结算期

en: Book Facility
zh: 书籍设施

en: Book For Activity
zh: 预订活动

en: Booked
zh: 预订

en: Booked User Name
zh: 预订用户名

en: Booking  Facility  List
zh: 预订设施清单

en: Booking  Facility List
zh: 预订设施清单

en: Booking Date
zh: 预定日期

en: Booking Facility On Behalf Of
zh: 预订设施代表

en: Booking For From Date
zh: 预订起始日期

en: Booking For From Time
zh: 从时间预订

en: Booking For To Date
zh: 预订到目前为止

en: Booking For To Time
zh: 预订时间

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Building
zh: 建造

en: Building Block
zh: 积木

en: Building By Unit
zh: 按单位建造

en: Building Member
zh: 建筑会员

en: Building Name
zh: 建筑名称

en: Building Units settings
zh: 建筑单位设置

en: Building/Group
zh: 建筑/组

en: Buildings
zh: 房屋

en: Buildings Units
zh: 建筑单位

en: By Date
zh: 按日期

en: By Hour
zh: 按小时

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加元

en: Care Taker
zh: 护理员

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category Name
zh: 分类名称

en: Category:
zh: 类别：

en: Charge Calculate By
zh: 充电计算

en: Charge Calculate By
zh: 充电计算

en: Charge From Date
zh: 从日期收费

en: Charge Per
zh: 每次收费

en: Charge Period
zh: 收费期

en: Charge To Date
zh: 收费至今

en: Charge Type
zh: 收费类型

en: Charges
zh: 收费

en: Charges Amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Charges Entry Label
zh: 收费条目标签

en: Charges List
zh: 收费清单

en: Charges Name
zh: 收费名称

en: Charges Payment
zh: 收费付款

en: Charges type
zh: 收费类型

en: Check In Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Check In Time
zh: 登记时间

en: Check Out
zh: 查看

en: Checked In Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Checked In On Time
zh: 签入准时

en: Checked Out Time
zh: 退房时间

en: Checked Out successfully
zh: 签出成功

en: Checked in On Time
zh: 签入准时

en: Checkin
zh: 报到

en: Checkout
zh: 查看

en: Cheque
zh: 校验

en: Choose Gate
zh: 选择门

en: City
zh: 市

en: Close
zh: 关

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Commercial
zh: 广告

en: Commercial Unit List
zh: 商业单位清单

en: Commitee Member
zh: Commitee会员

en: Committee
zh: 委员会

en: Committee Member
zh: 委员会成员

en: Committee Member List
zh: 委员会成员名单

en: Committee Members
zh: 委员会成员

en: Complain
zh: 抱怨

en: Complain Date
zh: 抱怨日期

en: Complain Description
zh: 抱怨说明

en: Complain Details
zh: 投诉详情

en: Complain From
zh: 抱怨来自

en: Complain Link
zh: 抱怨链接

en: Complain List
zh: 抱怨清单

en: Complain Nature
zh: 抱怨自然

en: Complain Status
zh: 投诉状态

en: Complain Title
zh: 抱怨标题

en: Complaint
zh: 抱怨

en: Complaint Status
zh: 投诉状态

en: Compose
zh: 撰写

en: Compound
zh: 复合

en: Compound Name
zh: 化合物名称

en: Compounds
zh: 化合物

en: Compounds Units
zh: 复合单位

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Confirm password does not match.
zh: 确认密码不匹配。

en: Contact Number
zh: 联系电话

en: Contact Number:
zh: 联系电话：

en: Corporate ID
zh: 公司ID

en: Correspondence Address
zh: 通讯地址

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Created By
zh: 由...制作

en: Created By:
zh: 由...制作：

en: Created Date
zh: 创建日期

en: Current Password
zh: 当前密码

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表板

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Of Birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Deactivated
zh: 停用

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: December 12, 2017
zh: 2017年12月12日

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Designation
zh: 指定

en: Designation Name
zh: 名称名称

en: Device BY Activated/Deactivated Status
zh: Device BY激活/取消激活状态

en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金额

en: Discount Amount :
zh: 折扣金额：

en: Do you really want to delete this record?
zh: 你真的想删除这条记录吗？

en: Document
zh: 文献

en: Document List
zh: 文件清单

en: Document Submitted Date
zh: 文件提交日期

en: Document Title
zh: 文件名

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Due Amount
zh: 到期金额

en: Due Amount :
zh: 到期金额 ：

en: Due Date
zh: 截止日期

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Accountant
zh: 编辑会计

en: Edit Asset
zh: 编辑资产

en: Edit Booked Facility
zh: 编辑预订设施

en: Edit Charges
zh: 编辑费用

en: Edit Commercial Unit
zh: 编辑商业单位

en: Edit Complain
zh: 编辑投诉

en: Edit Document
zh: 编辑文档

en: Edit Event
zh: 编辑活动

en: Edit Expense
zh: 编辑费用

en: Edit FAQ
zh: 编辑FAQ

en: Edit Facility
zh: 编辑工具

en: Edit Gatekeeper
zh: 编辑关守

en: Edit Inventory
zh: 编辑库存

en: Edit Member
zh: 编辑会员

en: Edit Notice
zh: 编辑通知

en: Edit Photo Gallery
zh: 编辑照片库

en: Edit Residential Unit
zh: 编辑住宅单位

en: Edit Rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Edit Rules
zh: 编辑规则

en: Edit Service
zh: 编辑服务

en: Edit Sloat
zh: 编辑Sloat

en: Edit Sloat Assigned
zh: 编辑Sloat Assigned

en: Edit Slot
zh: 编辑插槽

en: Edit Staff Checkin
zh: 编辑人员签到

en: Edit Staff Member
zh: 编辑工作人员

en: Edit Tax
zh: 编辑税

en: Edit Visitor Checkin
zh: 编辑访客签到

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Subject
zh: 电子邮件主题

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Charges
zh: 启用费用

en: Enable Notifications
zh: 启用通知

en: Enable Sandbox
zh: 启用沙盒

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: End Time
zh: 时间结束

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time
zh: 结束时间应大于开始时间

en: Enter City Name
zh: 输入城市名称

en: Enter New password.
zh: 输入新密码。

en: Enter State Name
zh: 输入州名

en: Enter Unit Name
zh: 输入单位名称

en: Enter correct current password.
zh: 输入正确的当前密码。

en: Entry
zh: 条目

en: Envato License key
zh: Envato许可证密钥

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Event Description
zh: 事件描述

en: Event Detail
zh: 活动详情

en: Event End Date
zh: 活动结束日期

en: Event End Time
zh: 活动结束时间

en: Event For
zh: 活动

en: Event Link
zh: 事件链接

en: Event List
zh: 活动列表

en: Event Start Date
zh: 活动开始日期

en: Event Start Time
zh: 活动开始时间

en: Event Title
zh: 活动标题

en: Events
zh: 活动

en: Every minute
zh: 每一分钟

en: Expense
zh: 费用

en: Expense Entries
zh: 费用条目

en: Expense List
zh: 费用清单

en: Expense Report By Month
zh: 每月费用报告

en: Expense Type
zh: 费用类型

en: Expense type
zh: 费用类型

en: FAQ
zh: 常问问题

en: FAQ List
zh: FAQ列表

en: Facility
zh: 设施

en: Facility Booking Email Template
zh: 设施预订电子邮件模板

en: Facility Booking Template
zh: 设施预订模板

en: Facility Booking Template For Admin
zh: 管理员设施预订模板

en: Facility Booking Template For Member
zh: 会员设施预订模板

en: Facility Charge
zh: 设施费

en: Facility Link
zh: 设施链接

en: Facility List
zh: 设施清单

en: Facility Name
zh: 设施名称

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Female
zh: 女

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Fix Charge
zh: 修复费用

en: Fix Charges
zh: 固定费用

en: For Entry
zh: 入境

en: For Exit
zh: 退出

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Four Wheeler
zh: 四轮车

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: From
zh: 从

en: From (
zh: 来自（

en: From Date
zh: 从日期

en: Fully Paid
zh: 全额付款

en: GST Number
zh: 消费税号码

en: GST Number / Vat Number / Tax number
zh: 消费税号码/增值税号码/税号

en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

en: Gate Name
zh: 门名称

en: Gatekeeper
zh: 看门人

en: Gatekeeper
zh: 看门人

en: Gatekeeper List
zh: 关守列表

en: Gatekeeper Name
zh: 网守名称

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: General Information
zh: 一般信息

en: General Setting
zh: 通用设置

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate Invoice
zh: 生成发票

en: Generate Invoice Email Template
zh: 生成发票电子邮件模板

en: Generate Invoice Template
zh: 生成发票模板

en: Grand Total :
zh: 累计 ：

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Guest
zh: 客人

en: Gym
zh: 健身房

en: Half Yearly
zh: 每半年

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港币

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: I Half
zh: 我一半

en: ID Number
zh: 身份证号

en: IFSC Code
zh: IFSC准则

en: IFSC Code
zh: IFSC准则

en: II Half
zh: 二半

en: INVOICE
zh: 发票

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image URL
zh: 图片网址

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Income Type
zh: 收入类型

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Individual
zh: 个人

en: Inventory List
zh: 库存清单

en: Inventory Name
zh: 库存名称

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Invoice Date
zh: 发票日期

en: Invoice Information
zh: 发票信息

en: Invoice List
zh: 发票清单

en: Invoice No
zh: 发票号码

en: Invoice Number
zh: 发票编号

en: Invoice Option
zh: 发票选项

en: Invoice Payment Receipt
zh: 发票付款收据

en: Is Multiple Days
zh: 是多天

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日圆

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Last
zh: 持续

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Lease Agreement
zh: 租赁协议

en: Licence Settings
zh: 许可证设置

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Login Link
zh: 登录链接

en: Login Page
zh: 登录页面

en: Login Page Link
zh: 登录页面链接

en: Login failed: You have entered an incorrect Username or password, please try again.
zh: 登录失败：您输入的用户名或密码不正确，请重试。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Mail Templates
zh: 邮件模板

en: Maintenance Charge
zh: 维修费

en: Maintenance Charges
zh: 维护费用

en: Maintenance Request
zh: 维修要求

en: Maintenance Settings
zh: 维护设置

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manage Gates
zh: 管理盖茨

en: March
zh: 游行

en: Max. 160 Character
zh: 最高 160个字符

en: May
zh: 可以

en: Measurement
zh: 测量

en: Measurement Charge
zh: 测量费用

en: Measurement Charges
zh: 测量费用

en: Member
zh: 会员

en: Member Access Right
zh: 会员访问权

en: Member Active Successfully
zh: 会员活跃成功

en: Member Approved by Admin Template
zh: 会员已通过管理员模板批准

en: Member Approved by Admin Template
zh: 会员已通过管理员模板批准

en: Member Become committee Template
zh: 成员成为委员会模板

en: Member Become from committee member
zh: 成员来自委员会成员

en: Member By Building
zh: 建筑成员

en: Member Category Name
zh: 会员类别名称

en: Member ID Proof-1
zh: 会员ID证明-1

en: Member ID Proof-2
zh: 会员ID证明-2

en: Member Image
zh: 会员形象

en: Member List
zh: 会员名单

en: Member Name
zh: 成员名字

en: Member Privacy Setting
zh: 会员隐私设置

en: Member Registration
zh: 会员注册

en: Member Removed from committee Template
zh: 成员已从委员会模板中删除

en: Member Removed from committee member
zh: 成员从委员会成员中删除

en: Member Type
zh: 会员类型

en: Member can see other building members info
zh: 会员可以查看其他建筑成员信息

en: Member can see same building members documents
zh: 会员可以看到相同的建筑成员文件

en: Member can view other member's Complaints
zh: 会员可以查看其他会员的投诉

en: Members
zh: 会员

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Comment
zh: 留言评论

en: Message Content
zh: 消息内容

en: Message For
zh: 留言

en: Message Received Template
zh: 消息已接收模板

en: Message Sent Successfully!
zh: 短信成功发送！

en: Message To
zh: 消息到

en: Message deleted successfully
zh: 邮件已成功删除

en: Message sent successfully
zh: 短信成功发送

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名字

en: Mobile
zh: 移动

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Mobile Number:
zh: 手机号码：

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Must be enter percentage value like 5
zh: 必须输入像5这样的百分比值

en: My Profile
zh: 我的简历

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Of Apartment
zh: 公寓名称

en: Name Of Apartment
zh: 公寓名称

en: Name Of Sender
zh: 发件人姓名

en: Name of Member
zh: 会员姓名

en: Name of Receiver
zh: 接收人姓名

en: Name of admin
zh: 管理员姓名

en: Nature
zh: 性质

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: No
zh: 没有

en: No Any Gates.
zh: 没有任何门。

en: No Any Images In This Gallery Yet.
zh: 在这个画廊没有任何图像。

en: No Building Units Found
zh: 找不到建筑单元

en: No Complains Found
zh: 没有发现任何抱怨

en: No FAQ found
zh: 没有找到FAQ

en: No FAQ found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中没有常见问题解答

en: No Gatekeeper Found
zh: 找不到关守

en: No Invoice Found
zh: 找不到发票

en: No Notice Found
zh: 没有找到通知

en: No Photo Gallery found
zh: 找不到照片库

en: No Photo Gallery found in Trash
zh: 在垃圾桶中找不到照片库

en: No Services Found
zh: 找不到服务

en: No any Documents yet.
zh: 还没有任何文件。

en: No any Proof Documents yet.
zh: 还没有任何证明文件。

en: No any Unit Members yet.
zh: 还没有任何单位成员。

en: No any member yet.
zh: 还没有任何成员。

en: No data available in table
zh: 表中没有数据

en: No matching records found
zh: 没有找到匹配的记录

en: No rules found
zh: 没有找到规则

en: No rules found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中没有找到规则

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Notice And Event
zh: 通知和事件

en: Notice Approved successfully
zh: 通知已成功批准

en: Notice Category
zh: 通知类别

en: Notice Content
zh: 注意内容

en: Notice Details
zh: 通知细节

en: Notice Link
zh: 注意链接

en: Notice List
zh: 通知清单

en: Notice Title
zh: 通知标题

en: Notice Title:
zh: 公告标题：

en: Notice Type
zh: 通知类型

en: Notice Type:
zh: 通知类型：

en: Notice Valid Date
zh: 通知有效日期

en: Notice Valid Until
zh: 通知有效期至

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number Of Member
zh: 会员人数

en: Number Of Members By Building
zh: 建筑物数量

en: Number Of Unit
zh: 单位数量

en: Occupied By
zh: 被占领

en: Occupied Date
zh: 占领日期

en: Occupied From Date
zh: 从日期开始占领

en: Occupied To Date
zh: 占领到目前为止

en: Official Phone Number
zh: 官方电话号码

en: One Member
zh: 一位成员

en: One Time
zh: 一度

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Other Information
zh: 其他信息

en: OwnData
zh: 自己的数据

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owner Family
zh: 所有者家庭

en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金额

en: Paid Amount :
zh: 支付的金额 ：

en: Paid Invoice Email Template
zh: 付费发票电子邮件模板

en: Paid Invoice Template
zh: 付费发票模板

en: Parent Item:
zh: 父项目：

en: Parking Manager
zh: 停车经理

en: Partially Paid
zh: 部分付费

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment By
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment Cancel
zh: 付款取消

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment Method
zh: 付款方法

en: Payment Report By Month
zh: 按月付款报告

en: Payment Status
zh: 支付状态

en: Payment Successfully
zh: 付款成功

en: Payment successfully
zh: 付款成功

en: Paypal
zh: 贝宝

en: Paypal
zh: 贝宝

en: Paypal Email Id
zh: Paypal电子邮件ID

en: Paypal Setting
zh: Paypal设置

en: Period
zh: 期

en: Permanent Contact Information
zh: 永久联系信息

en: Philippine Peso
zh: 菲律宾比索

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo Gallery
zh: 照片库

en: Please enter Category Name.
zh: 请输入分类名称。

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波兰兹罗提

en: Pound Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Details
zh: 打印细节

en: Print Payment Receipt
zh: 打印付款收据

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Processing...
zh: 处理...

en: Profile
zh: 轮廓

en: Profile Cover Image
zh: 配置文件封面图片

en: Profile Successfully updated.
zh: 配置文件已成功更新。

en: Proof Document List
zh: 证明文件清单

en: Proposal
zh: 提案

en: Publish To Notice Board
zh: 发布到公告板

en: Purchase Date
zh: 购买日期

en: Qualification
zh: 合格

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quarter I
zh: 第一季度

en: Quarter II
zh: 第二季度

en: Quarter III
zh: 第三季度

en: Quarter IV
zh: 第四季

en: Quarterly
zh: 季刊

en: Reason For Visit
zh: 访问原因

en: Reason Name
zh: 原因名称

en: Record Updated Successfully
zh: 记录成功更新

en: Record deleted successfully
zh: 记录删除成功

en: Record inserted successfully
zh: 记录插入成功

en: Record updated successfully
zh: 记录更新成功

en: Record updated successfully.
zh: 记录更新成功。

en: Records Not Found
zh: 未找到记录

en: Registration Email Template
zh: 注册邮箱模板

en: Registration Email Template
zh: 注册邮箱模板

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住账号

en: Remove
zh: 去掉

en: Replay
zh: 重播

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Resident Unit
zh: 居民单位

en: Residential
zh: 住宅

en: Residential Unit
zh: 住宅单位

en: Residential Unit
zh: 住宅单位

en: Residential Unit List
zh: 住宅单位清单

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: SMS Text
zh: 短信文字

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Charges
zh: 节省费用

en: Save Charges & Create Invoice
zh: 节省费用并创建发票

en: Save Charges & Update Invoice
zh: 节省费用和更新发票

en: Save Facility
zh: 保存设施

en: Save Service
zh: 节省服务

en: Save Tax
zh: 省税

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search FAQ
zh: 搜索FAQ

en: Search Photo Gallery
zh: 搜索照片库

en: Search Rules
zh: 搜索规则

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security Name
zh: 证券名称

en: Select A Facility To Book
zh: 选择要预订的设施

en: Select Activity
zh: 选择活动

en: Select Apartment Type
zh: 选择公寓类型

en: Select Asset Category
zh: 选择资产类别

en: Select Badge Id
zh: 选择徽章ID

en: Select Building
zh: 选择建筑

en: Select Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select Category Type
zh: 选择类别类型

en: Select Compound
zh: 选择化合物

en: Select Country
zh: 选择国家

en: Select Currency
zh: 选择货币

en: Select Date Format
zh: 选择日期格式

en: Select Date From Month
zh: 从月选择日期

en: Select Designation
zh: 选择指定

en: Select End Time
zh: 选择结束时间

en: Select Expense Type
zh: 选择费用类型

en: Select Facility
zh: 选择设施

en: Select Frequency
zh: 选择频率

en: Select Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Select Income Type
zh: 选择收入类型

en: Select Invoice Option
zh: 选择发票选项

en: Select Login Page
zh: 选择登录页面

en: Select Member
zh: 选择会员

en: Select Member Type
zh: 选择会员类型

en: Select Occupied By
zh: 选择被占用者

en: Select Period
zh: 选择期间

en: Select Profile Picture
zh: 选择个人资料图片

en: Select Reason
zh: 选择原因

en: Select Sloat
zh: 选择Sloat

en: Select Staff Category
zh: 选择员工类别

en: Select Staff Member
zh: 选择员工

en: Select Start Time
zh: 选择开始时间

en: Select Tax
zh: 选择税

en: Select Unit
zh: 选择单位

en: Select Unit Category
zh: 选择单位类别

en: Select Unit Measurement
zh: 选择单位测量

en: Select Unit Name
zh: 选择单位名称

en: Select Visibility
zh: 选择可见性

en: Select Year
zh: 选择年份

en: Select sloat
zh: 选择sloat

en: Select status
zh: 选择状态

en: Send Mail
zh: 发邮件

en: Send Message
zh: 发信息

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送短信

en: Sent
zh: 发送

en: Sent Item
zh: 已发送物品

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service Details
zh: 服务细节

en: Service List
zh: 服务清单

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Service Provider
zh: 服务提供者

en: Service Provider Name
zh: 服务提供商名称

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh: 显示_MENU_条目

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh: 显示0个条目中的0到0

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh: 显示_START_到_END_的_TOTAL_个条目

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Skills
zh: 技能

en: Sloat
zh: 斯洛特

en: Sloat For
zh: 斯洛特

en: Sloat Name
zh: Sloat名字

en: Sloat No
zh: Sloat No.

en: Slot
zh: 插槽

en: Slot For
zh: 插槽

en: Slot List
zh: 插槽列表

en: Slot Name
zh: 插槽名称

en: Slot No
zh: 插槽号

en: Slot Type
zh: 插槽类型

en: Society
zh: 社会

en: Society Rules
zh: 社会规则

en: Society Rules List
zh: 社会规则清单

en: Sorry, only JPG, JPEG, PNG & GIF files are allowed!.
zh: 对不起，只允许使用JPG，JPEG，PNG和GIF文件！

en: Sorry, only JPG, JPEG, PNG ,BMP & GIF files are allowed!.
zh: 对不起，只允许使用JPG，JPEG，PNG，BMP和GIF文件！

en: Source
zh: 资源

en: Square Feet
zh: 平方英尺

en: Square Meter
zh: 平方米

en: Square Yards
zh: 广场

en: Staff Category
zh: 员工类别

en: Staff Category Name
zh: 员工类别名称

en: Staff Checkin
zh: 工作人员签到

en: Staff Checkin List
zh: 员工签到清单

en: Staff Management
zh: 员工管理

en: Staff Member
zh: 工作人员

en: Staff Member List
zh: 员工名单

en: Staff Role
zh: 员工角色

en: Staff-Member
zh: 工作人员

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Starting Year
zh: 开始的一年

en: State
zh: 州

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Subject
zh: 学科

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted By
zh: 由...所提交

en: Submitted Date
zh: 提交日期

en: Subtotal :
zh: 小计：

en: Suggestion
zh: 建议

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Swift Code
zh: SWIFT代码

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: TAX ID
zh: 税号

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh: 台湾新元

en: Tax
zh: 税

en: Tax Amount
zh: 税额

en: Tax Amount :
zh: 税额 ：

en: Tax List
zh: 税单

en: Tax Name
zh: 税名

en: Tax Title
zh: 税务标题

en: Tax(%)
zh: 税（％）

en: Tenant
zh: 承租人

en: Tenant Family
zh: 租客家庭

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: There seems to be some problem please try after sometime or contact us on sales@dasinfomeida.com
zh: 似乎有些问题请稍后再试，或者通过sales@dasinfomeida.com与我们联系

en: This Parking Slot Allready Assigned
zh: 已经分配了这个停车位

en: This Parking Slot Already Assigned
zh: 这个停车位已经分配

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To
zh: 至

en: To (
zh: 至 （

en: To Date
zh: 至今

en: Total Amount
zh: 总金额

en: Total Amount
zh: 总金额

en: Total Charge
zh: 总费用

en: Total Cost
zh: 总成本

en: Total Paid Amount :
zh: 总付款金额：

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Two Wheeler
zh: 两个惠勒

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Types Name
zh: 类型名称

en: U.S. Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Unallocated
zh: 未分配

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Unit By Building
zh: 单位建筑

en: Unit Category
zh: 单位类别

en: Unit Category Member
zh: 单位类别成员

en: Unit Category Name
zh: 单位类别名称

en: Unit Documents
zh: 单位文件

en: Unit Member List
zh: 单位会员名单

en: Unit Members
zh: 单位成员

en: Unit Members
zh: 单位成员

en: Unit Name
zh: 单位名称

en: Unit Size
zh: 单位大小

en: Unit name
zh: 单位名称

en: Unpaid
zh: 未付

en: Update FAQ
zh: 更新FAQ

en: Update Photo Gallery
zh: 更新照片库

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新配置文件

en: Update Rules
zh: 更新规则

en: Upload Cover Image
zh: 上传封面图片

en: Upload Document
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Upload image.
zh: 上传图片。

en: User Email
zh: 用户电邮

en: User List
zh: 用户列表

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: User Type
zh: 用户类型

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username Or Emailid Already Exist.
zh: 用户名或Emailid已存在。

en: Valid Date
zh: 有效日期

en: Valid Date:
zh: 有效日期：

en: Vehicle
zh: 车辆

en: Vehicle Model
zh: 车型

en: Vehicle Number
zh: 车号

en: Vehicle Type
zh: 车辆类型

en: Vendor Name
zh: 供应商名称

en: View
zh: 视图

en: View Detail
zh: 查看详情

en: View Details
zh: 查看详情

en: View Document
zh: 查看文档

en: View FAQ
zh: 查看FAQ

en: View Invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: View Member
zh: 查看会员

en: View Member History
zh: 查看会员历史

en: View Message
zh: 查看消息

en: View Photo Gallery
zh: 查看照片库

en: View Rules
zh: 查看规则

en: View Unit
zh: 查看单位

en: View User
zh: 查看用户

en: Visibility
zh: 能见度

en: Visibility For
zh: 可见性

en: Visible For
zh: 可见

en: Visit Date
zh: 参观日期

en: Visit Time
zh: 参观时间

en: Visitor Checkin
zh: 访客签到

en: Visitor Checkin List
zh: 访客签到清单

en: Visitor Manage
zh: 访客管理

en: Visitor Management
zh: 访客管理

en: Visitor Name
zh: 访客姓名

en: Visitor Name-ID Number-Vehicle Number
zh: 访客姓名-身份证号-车辆号

en: Visitor Request
zh: 访客要求

en: Visitor Request List
zh: 访客请求列表

en: Visitor Request Template
zh: 访客请求模板

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can use following variables in the email template:
zh: 您可以在电子邮件模板中使用以下变量：

en: You have entered value already exists. Please enter some other value.
zh: 您输入的值已存在。请输入其他一些值。

en: Zip Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: accountant
zh: 会计

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: category Name
zh: 分类名称

en: charge Per
zh: 每次充电

en: committee_member
zh: 委员会成员

en: discount amount can not greater than total amount
zh: 折扣金额不能大于总金额

en: gatekeeper
zh: 看门人

en: header
zh: 头

en: invoice_link
zh: INVOICE_LINK

en: maintance
zh: 维修

en: member
zh: 会员

en: save
zh: 保存

en: square meter
zh: 平方米

en: staff_member
zh: 工作人员

en: title
zh: 标题

en: vehicle
zh: 车辆

en: | Bill To.
zh: |记账到。
