apartment - en to zh translation catalogue (870 entries)

en:  Comment
zh: 評論

en:  Nature:
zh: 性質：

en:  Service Name:
zh: 服務名稱：

en:  Service Provider:
zh: 服務提供商：\ t

en:  Title
zh: 標題

en:  To
zh: 至

en:  Type:
zh: 類型：\ t

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh: （從_MAX_總條目中過濾掉）

en: )
zh: ）

en: 12/31/2017
zh: 2017年12月31日

en: 2017-12-12
zh: 2017年12月12日

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh: ：激活以對列升序進行排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh: ：激活以對列進行降序排序

en: A/C Holder Name
zh: A / C持有人姓名

en: Access Right
zh: 訪問權

en: Access Right Settings
zh: 訪問權限設置

en: Account Holder Name
zh: 賬戶持有人姓名

en: Account No
zh: 戶口號碼

en: Account No
zh: 戶口號碼

en: Account Number
zh: 帳號

en: Account Settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Account Type
zh: 帳戶類型

en: Account Type
zh: 帳戶類型

en: Accountant
zh: 會計

en: Accountant List
zh: 會計清單

en: Accounts
zh: 帳號

en: Action
zh: 行動

en: Activated
zh: 活性

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: Activity Name
zh: 活動名稱

en: Add
zh: 加

en: Add
zh: 加

en: Add Accountant
zh: 添加會計

en: Add Activity
zh: 添加活動

en: Add Activity For Facility Booking
zh: 為設施預訂添加活動

en: Add Asset
zh: 添加資產

en: Add Assets Category
zh: 添加資產類別

en: Add Building
zh: 添加建築物

en: Add Building Category
zh: 添加建築類別

en: Add Category
zh: 添加類別

en: Add Charges
zh: 添加費用

en: Add Charges Email Template
zh: 添加費用電子郵件模板

en: Add Charges Entry
zh: 添加費用輸入

en: Add Charges Template
zh: 添加費用模板

en: Add Charges Types
zh: 添加費用類型

en: Add Commercial Unit
zh: 添加商業單位

en: Add Complain
zh: 添加投訴

en: Add Complain Email Template
zh: 添加投訴電子郵件模板

en: Add Complain For Admin
zh: 添加投訴管理員

en: Add Complain For Admin Email Template
zh: 添加投訴管理員電子郵件模板

en: Add Complain Template
zh: 添加投訴模板

en: Add Compound
zh: 添加化合物

en: Add Designation
zh: 添加指定

en: Add Document
zh: 添加文檔

en: Add Event
zh: 添加活動

en: Add Event Email Template
zh: 添加事件電子郵件模板

en: Add Event Template
zh: 添加事件模板

en: Add Expense
zh: 添加費用

en: Add Expense Types
zh: 添加費用類型

en: Add Facility
zh: 添加設施

en: Add GST Number
zh: 添加GST編號

en: Add Gate
zh: 添加門

en: Add Gatekeeper
zh: 添加關守

en: Add Image
zh: 添加圖片

en: Add Income
zh: 增加收入

en: Add Income Types
zh: 添加收入類型

en: Add Inventory
zh: 添加庫存

en: Add Inventory Unit Category
zh: 添加庫存單位類別

en: Add Member
zh: 添加會員

en: Add Member Category
zh: 添加會員類別

en: Add More Document
zh: 添加更多文檔

en: Add More Entry
zh: 添加更多條目

en: Add More Tax
zh: 添加更多稅

en: Add More Unit
zh: 添加更多單位

en: Add New
zh: 添新

en: Add New FAQ
zh: 添加新FAQ

en: Add New Gate
zh: 添加新門

en: Add New Photo Gallery
zh: 添加新照片庫

en: Add New Rules
zh: 添加新規則

en: Add Notice
zh: 添加通知

en: Add Notice Email Template
zh: 添加通知電子郵件模板

en: Add Notice Template
zh: 添加通知模板

en: Add Or Remove
zh: 添加或刪除

en: Add Other User in system Template
zh: 在系統模板中添加其他用戶

en: Add Payment
zh: 添加付款

en: Add Residential Unit
zh: 添加住宅單位

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加規則

en: Add Service
zh: 添加服務

en: Add Sloat
zh: 添加Sloat

en: Add Slot
zh: 添加插槽

en: Add Staff Category
zh: 添加員工類別

en: Add Staff Member
zh: 添加員工

en: Add Tax
zh: 添加稅

en: Add Types
zh: 添加類型

en: Add Unit
zh: 添加單位

en: Add Unit Category
zh: 添加單位類別

en: Add User
zh: 添加用戶

en: Add category
zh: 添加類別

en: Add visit Reason
zh: 添加訪問原因

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Accountants
zh: 所有會計師

en: All Committee Member
zh: 所有委員會成員

en: All Employee
zh: 所有員工

en: All FAQ
zh: 所有FAQ

en: All Gatekeeper
zh: 所有看門人

en: All Member
zh: 全體成員

en: All Members
zh: 所有會員

en: All Staff Member
zh: 全體員工

en: All User
zh: 所有用戶

en: Alloted
zh: 獲分配

en: Allotted
zh: 已分配

en: Allow booking for multiple days
zh: 允許預訂多天

en: Already booking this facility.
zh: 已經預訂了這個設施。

en: Amount
zh: 量

en: Amount After Discount
zh: 折扣後的金額

en: Amount Charge
zh: 金額費用

en: Announcement
zh: 公告

en: Apartment Address
zh: 公寓地址

en: Apartment FAQ Page
zh: 公寓常見問題

en: Apartment Gallery
zh: 公寓畫廊

en: Apartment Logo
zh: 公寓標誌

en: Apartment Management
zh: 公寓管理

en: Apartment Management Login Page
zh: 公寓管理登錄頁面

en: Apartment Management Member Registration Page
zh: 公寓管理會員註冊頁面

en: Apartment Management System
zh: 公寓管理系統

en: Apartment Name
zh: 公寓名稱

en: Apartment Number
zh: 公寓號碼

en: Apartment Society Rules
zh: 公寓社會規則

en: Apartment Type
zh: 公寓類型

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Approved Facility Template
zh: 批准的設施模板

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Aproved Visitor Request Template
zh: 批准的訪客請求模板

en: Are you sure want to delete this record?
zh: 您確定要刪除此記錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 您確定要刪除此記錄嗎？

en: Asset Category
zh: 資產類別

en: Asset Cost
zh: 資產成本

en: Asset Date
zh: 資產日期

en: Asset List
zh: 資產清單

en: Asset Name
zh: 資產名稱

en: Asset No
zh: 資產號碼

en: Asset/ Inventory Tracker
zh: 資產/庫存跟踪器

en: Assets / Inventory Tracker
zh: 資產/庫存跟踪器

en: Assign Gate
zh: 分配門

en: Assign Parking Sloat Template
zh: 分配停車Sloat模板

en: Assign Sloat
zh: 分配Sloat

en: Assign Slot
zh: 分配插槽

en: Assign Slot Email Template
zh: 分配插槽電子郵件模板

en: Assigned Gate
zh: 指定門

en: Assigned Sloat List
zh: 指定斯洛伐特名單

en: Assigned Slot List
zh: 指定的插槽列表

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳元

en: Available
zh: 可得到

en: Badge ID
zh: 徽章ID

en: Bank Details
zh: 銀行明細

en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名

en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳

en: Bill Date
zh: 比爾日期

en: Billing Period
zh: 結算期

en: Book Facility
zh: 書籍設施

en: Book For Activity
zh: 預訂活動

en: Booked
zh: 預訂

en: Booked User Name
zh: 預訂用戶名

en: Booking  Facility  List
zh: 預訂設施清單

en: Booking  Facility List
zh: 預訂設施清單

en: Booking Date
zh: 預定日期

en: Booking Facility On Behalf Of
zh: 預訂設施代表

en: Booking For From Date
zh: 預訂起始日期

en: Booking For From Time
zh: 從時間預訂

en: Booking For To Date
zh: 預訂到目前為止

en: Booking For To Time
zh: 預訂時間

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Building
zh: 建造

en: Building Block
zh: 積木

en: Building By Unit
zh: 按單位建造

en: Building Member
zh: 建築會員

en: Building Name
zh: 建築名稱

en: Building Units settings
zh: 建築單位設置

en: Building/Group
zh: 建築/組

en: Buildings
zh: 房屋

en: Buildings Units
zh: 建築單位

en: By Date
zh: 按日期

en: By Hour
zh: 按小時

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加元

en: Care Taker
zh: 護理員

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: Category
zh: 類別

en: Category Name
zh: 分類名稱

en: Category:
zh: 類別：

en: Charge Calculate By
zh: 充電計算

en: Charge Calculate By
zh: 充電計算

en: Charge From Date
zh: 從日期收費

en: Charge Per
zh: 每次收費

en: Charge Period
zh: 收費期

en: Charge To Date
zh: 收費至今

en: Charge Type
zh: 收費類型

en: Charges
zh: 收費

en: Charges Amount
zh: 收費金額

en: Charges Entry Label
zh: 收費條目標籤

en: Charges List
zh: 收費清單

en: Charges Name
zh: 收費名稱

en: Charges Payment
zh: 收費付款

en: Charges type
zh: 收費類型

en: Check In Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Check In Time
zh: 登記時間

en: Check Out
zh: 查看

en: Checked In Date
zh: 入住日期

en: Checked In On Time
zh: 簽入準時

en: Checked Out Time
zh: 退房時間

en: Checked Out successfully
zh: 簽出成功

en: Checked in On Time
zh: 簽入準時

en: Checkin
zh: 報到

en: Checkout
zh: 查看

en: Cheque
zh: 校驗

en: Choose Gate
zh: 選擇門

en: City
zh: 市

en: Close
zh: 關

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Commercial
zh: 廣告

en: Commercial Unit List
zh: 商業單位清單

en: Commitee Member
zh: Commitee會員

en: Committee
zh: 委員會

en: Committee Member
zh: 委員會成員

en: Committee Member List
zh: 委員會成員名單

en: Committee Members
zh: 委員會成員

en: Complain
zh: 抱怨

en: Complain Date
zh: 抱怨日期

en: Complain Description
zh: 抱怨說明

en: Complain Details
zh: 投訴詳情

en: Complain From
zh: 抱怨來自

en: Complain Link
zh: 抱怨鏈接

en: Complain List
zh: 抱怨清單

en: Complain Nature
zh: 抱怨自然

en: Complain Status
zh: 投訴狀態

en: Complain Title
zh: 抱怨標題

en: Complaint
zh: 抱怨

en: Complaint Status
zh: 投訴狀態

en: Compose
zh: 撰寫

en: Compound
zh: 複合

en: Compound Name
zh: 化合物名稱

en: Compounds
zh: 化合物

en: Compounds Units
zh: 複合單位

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Confirm password does not match.
zh: 確認密碼不匹配。

en: Contact Number
zh: 聯繫電話

en: Contact Number:
zh: 聯繫電話：

en: Corporate ID
zh: 公司ID

en: Correspondence Address
zh: 通訊地址

en: Count
zh: 計數

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Created By
zh: 由...製作

en: Created By:
zh: 由...製作：

en: Created Date
zh: 創建日期

en: Current Password
zh: 當前密碼

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麥克朗

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Of Birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Deactivated
zh: 停用

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: December 12, 2017
zh: 2017年12月12日

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Designation
zh: 指定

en: Designation Name
zh: 名稱名稱

en: Device BY Activated/Deactivated Status
zh: Device BY激活/取消激活狀態

en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

en: Discount Amount :
zh: 折扣金額：

en: Do you really want to delete this record?
zh: 你真的想刪除這條記錄嗎？

en: Document
zh: 文獻

en: Document List
zh: 文件清單

en: Document Submitted Date
zh: 文件提交日期

en: Document Title
zh: 文件名

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Due Amount
zh: 到期金額

en: Due Amount :
zh: 到期金額 ：

en: Due Date
zh: 截止日期

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Accountant
zh: 編輯會計

en: Edit Asset
zh: 編輯資產

en: Edit Booked Facility
zh: 編輯預訂設施

en: Edit Charges
zh: 編輯費用

en: Edit Commercial Unit
zh: 編輯商業單位

en: Edit Complain
zh: 編輯投訴

en: Edit Document
zh: 編輯文檔

en: Edit Event
zh: 編輯活動

en: Edit Expense
zh: 編輯費用

en: Edit FAQ
zh: 編輯FAQ

en: Edit Facility
zh: 編輯工具

en: Edit Gatekeeper
zh: 編輯關守

en: Edit Inventory
zh: 編輯庫存

en: Edit Member
zh: 編輯會員

en: Edit Notice
zh: 編輯通知

en: Edit Photo Gallery
zh: 編輯照片庫

en: Edit Residential Unit
zh: 編輯住宅單位

en: Edit Rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: Edit Rules
zh: 編輯規則

en: Edit Service
zh: 編輯服務

en: Edit Sloat
zh: 編輯Sloat

en: Edit Sloat Assigned
zh: 編輯Sloat Assigned

en: Edit Slot
zh: 編輯插槽

en: Edit Staff Checkin
zh: 編輯人員簽到

en: Edit Staff Member
zh: 編輯工作人員

en: Edit Tax
zh: 編輯稅

en: Edit Visitor Checkin
zh: 編輯訪客簽到

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Subject
zh: 電子郵件主題

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable Charges
zh: 啟用費用

en: Enable Notifications
zh: 啟用通知

en: Enable Sandbox
zh: 啟用沙盒

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: End Time
zh: 時間結束

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time
zh: 結束時間應大於開始時間

en: Enter City Name
zh: 輸入城市名稱

en: Enter New password.
zh: 輸入新密碼。

en: Enter State Name
zh: 輸入州名

en: Enter Unit Name
zh: 輸入單位名稱

en: Enter correct current password.
zh: 輸入正確的當前密碼。

en: Entry
zh: 條目

en: Envato License key
zh: Envato許可證密鑰

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Event Description
zh: 事件描述

en: Event Detail
zh: 活動詳情

en: Event End Date
zh: 活動結束日期

en: Event End Time
zh: 活動結束時間

en: Event For
zh: 活動

en: Event Link
zh: 事件鏈接

en: Event List
zh: 活動列表

en: Event Start Date
zh: 活動開始日期

en: Event Start Time
zh: 活動開始時間

en: Event Title
zh: 活動標題

en: Events
zh: 活動

en: Every minute
zh: 每一分鐘

en: Expense
zh: 費用

en: Expense Entries
zh: 費用條目

en: Expense List
zh: 費用清單

en: Expense Report By Month
zh: 每月費用報告

en: Expense Type
zh: 費用類型

en: Expense type
zh: 費用類型

en: FAQ
zh: 常問問題

en: FAQ List
zh: FAQ列表

en: Facility
zh: 設施

en: Facility Booking Email Template
zh: 設施預訂電子郵件模板

en: Facility Booking Template
zh: 設施預訂模板

en: Facility Booking Template For Admin
zh: 管理員設施預訂模板

en: Facility Booking Template For Member
zh: 會員設施預訂模板

en: Facility Charge
zh: 設施費

en: Facility Link
zh: 設施鏈接

en: Facility List
zh: 設施清單

en: Facility Name
zh: 設施名稱

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Female
zh: 女

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Fix Charge
zh: 修復費用

en: Fix Charges
zh: 固定費用

en: For Entry
zh: 入境

en: For Exit
zh: 退出

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Four Wheeler
zh: 四輪車

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: From
zh: 從

en: From (
zh: 來自（

en: From Date
zh: 從日期

en: Fully Paid
zh: 全額付款

en: GST Number
zh: 消費稅號碼

en: GST Number / Vat Number / Tax number
zh: 消費稅號碼/增值稅號碼/稅號

en: Gallery
zh: 畫廊

en: Gate Name
zh: 門名稱

en: Gatekeeper
zh: 看門人

en: Gatekeeper
zh: 看門人

en: Gatekeeper List
zh: 關守列表

en: Gatekeeper Name
zh: 網守名稱

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General Information
zh: 一般信息

en: General Setting
zh: 通用設置

en: General Settings
zh: 常規設置

en: Generate Invoice
zh: 生成發票

en: Generate Invoice Email Template
zh: 生成發票電子郵件模板

en: Generate Invoice Template
zh: 生成發票模板

en: Grand Total :
zh: 累計 ：

en: Group
zh: 組

en: Guest
zh: 客人

en: Gym
zh: 健身房

en: Half Yearly
zh: 每半年

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: I Half
zh: 我一半

en: ID Number
zh: 身份證號

en: IFSC Code
zh: IFSC準則

en: IFSC Code
zh: IFSC準則

en: II Half
zh: 二半

en: INVOICE
zh: 發票

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片網址

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Income Type
zh: 收入類型

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度盧比

en: Individual
zh: 個人

en: Inventory List
zh: 庫存清單

en: Inventory Name
zh: 庫存名稱

en: Invoice
zh: 發票

en: Invoice
zh: 發票

en: Invoice Date
zh: 發票日期

en: Invoice Information
zh: 發票信息

en: Invoice List
zh: 發票清單

en: Invoice No
zh: 發票號碼

en: Invoice Number
zh: 發票編號

en: Invoice Option
zh: 發票選項

en: Invoice Payment Receipt
zh: 發票付款收據

en: Is Multiple Days
zh: 是多天

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新謝克爾

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日圓

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Last
zh: 持續

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Lease Agreement
zh: 租賃協議

en: Licence Settings
zh: 許可證設置

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Log In
zh: 登錄

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Login Link
zh: 登錄鏈接

en: Login Page
zh: 登錄頁面

en: Login Page Link
zh: 登錄頁面鏈接

en: Login failed: You have entered an incorrect Username or password, please try again.
zh: 登錄失敗：您輸入的用戶名或密碼不正確，請重試。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Mail Templates
zh: 郵件模板

en: Maintenance Charge
zh: 維修費

en: Maintenance Charges
zh: 維護費用

en: Maintenance Request
zh: 維修要求

en: Maintenance Settings
zh: 維護設置

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 馬來西亞林吉特

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manage Gates
zh: 管理蓋茨

en: March
zh: 遊行

en: Max. 160 Character
zh: 最高 160個字符

en: May
zh: 可以

en: Measurement
zh: 測量

en: Measurement Charge
zh: 測量費用

en: Measurement Charges
zh: 測量費用

en: Member
zh: 會員

en: Member Access Right
zh: 會員訪問權

en: Member Active Successfully
zh: 會員活躍成功

en: Member Approved by Admin Template
zh: 會員已通過管理員模板批准

en: Member Approved by Admin Template
zh: 會員已通過管理員模板批准

en: Member Become committee Template
zh: 成員成為委員會模板

en: Member Become from committee member
zh: 成員來自委員會成員

en: Member By Building
zh: 建築成員

en: Member Category Name
zh: 會員類別名稱

en: Member ID Proof-1
zh: 會員ID證明-1

en: Member ID Proof-2
zh: 會員ID證明-2

en: Member Image
zh: 會員形象

en: Member List
zh: 會員名單

en: Member Name
zh: 成員名字

en: Member Privacy Setting
zh: 會員隱私設置

en: Member Registration
zh: 會員註冊

en: Member Removed from committee Template
zh: 成員已從委員會模板中刪除

en: Member Removed from committee member
zh: 成員從委員會成員中刪除

en: Member Type
zh: 會員類型

en: Member can see other building members info
zh: 會員可以查看其他建築成員信息

en: Member can see same building members documents
zh: 會員可以看到相同的建築成員文件

en: Member can view other member's Complaints
zh: 會員可以查看其他會員的投訴

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Menu
zh: 菜單

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Comment
zh: 留言評論

en: Message Content
zh: 消息內容

en: Message For
zh: 留言

en: Message Received Template
zh: 消息已接收模板

en: Message Sent Successfully!
zh: 短信成功發送！

en: Message To
zh: 消息到

en: Message deleted successfully
zh: 郵件已成功刪除

en: Message sent successfully
zh: 短信成功發送

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Middle Name
zh: 中間名字

en: Mobile
zh: 移動

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手機號碼

en: Mobile Number:
zh: 手機號碼：

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Must be enter percentage value like 5
zh: 必須輸入像5這樣的百分比值

en: My Profile
zh: 我的簡歷

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name Of Apartment
zh: 公寓名稱

en: Name Of Apartment
zh: 公寓名稱

en: Name Of Sender
zh: 發件人姓名

en: Name of Member
zh: 會員姓名

en: Name of Receiver
zh: 接收人姓名

en: Name of admin
zh: 管理員姓名

en: Nature
zh: 性質

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西蘭元

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: No
zh: 沒有

en: No Any Gates.
zh: 沒有任何門。

en: No Any Images In This Gallery Yet.
zh: 在這個畫廊沒有任何圖像。

en: No Building Units Found
zh: 找不到建築單元

en: No Complains Found
zh: 沒有發現任何抱怨

en: No FAQ found
zh: 沒有找到FAQ

en: No FAQ found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中沒有常見問題解答

en: No Gatekeeper Found
zh: 找不到關守

en: No Invoice Found
zh: 找不到發票

en: No Notice Found
zh: 沒有找到通知

en: No Photo Gallery found
zh: 找不到照片庫

en: No Photo Gallery found in Trash
zh: 在垃圾桶中找不到照片庫

en: No Services Found
zh: 找不到服務

en: No any Documents yet.
zh: 還沒有任何文件。

en: No any Proof Documents yet.
zh: 還沒有任何證明文件。

en: No any Unit Members yet.
zh: 還沒有任何單位成員。

en: No any member yet.
zh: 還沒有任何成員。

en: No data available in table
zh: 表中沒有數據

en: No matching records found
zh: 沒有找到匹配的記錄

en: No rules found
zh: 沒有找到規則

en: No rules found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中沒有找到規則

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Notice And Event
zh: 通知和事件

en: Notice Approved successfully
zh: 通知已成功批准

en: Notice Category
zh: 通知類別

en: Notice Content
zh: 注意內容

en: Notice Details
zh: 通知細節

en: Notice Link
zh: 注意鏈接

en: Notice List
zh: 通知清單

en: Notice Title
zh: 通知標題

en: Notice Title:
zh: 公告標題：

en: Notice Type
zh: 通知類型

en: Notice Type:
zh: 通知類型：

en: Notice Valid Date
zh: 通知有效日期

en: Notice Valid Until
zh: 通知有效期至

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number Of Member
zh: 會員人數

en: Number Of Members By Building
zh: 建築物數量

en: Number Of Unit
zh: 單位數量

en: Occupied By
zh: 被佔領

en: Occupied Date
zh: 佔領日期

en: Occupied From Date
zh: 從日期開始佔領

en: Occupied To Date
zh: 佔領到目前為止

en: Official Phone Number
zh: 官方電話號碼

en: One Member
zh: 一位成員

en: One Time
zh: 一度

en: Open
zh: 打開

en: Other Information
zh: 其他信息

en: OwnData
zh: 自己的數據

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owner Family
zh: 所有者家庭

en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金額

en: Paid Amount :
zh: 支付的金額 ：

en: Paid Invoice Email Template
zh: 付費發票電子郵件模板

en: Paid Invoice Template
zh: 付費發票模板

en: Parent Item:
zh: 父項目：

en: Parking Manager
zh: 停車經理

en: Partially Paid
zh: 部分付費

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment By
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment Cancel
zh: 付款取消

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment Method
zh: 付款方法

en: Payment Report By Month
zh: 按月付款報告

en: Payment Status
zh: 支付狀態

en: Payment Successfully
zh: 付款成功

en: Payment successfully
zh: 付款成功

en: Paypal
zh: 貝寶

en: Paypal
zh: 貝寶

en: Paypal Email Id
zh: Paypal電子郵件ID

en: Paypal Setting
zh: Paypal設置

en: Period
zh: 期

en: Permanent Contact Information
zh: 永久聯繫信息

en: Philippine Peso
zh: 菲律賓比索

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo Gallery
zh: 照片庫

en: Please enter Category Name.
zh: 請輸入分類名稱。

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Pound Sterling
zh: 英鎊

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Details
zh: 打印細節

en: Print Payment Receipt
zh: 打印付款收據

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Processing...
zh: 處理...

en: Profile
zh: 輪廓

en: Profile Cover Image
zh: 配置文件封面圖片

en: Profile Successfully updated.
zh: 配置文件已成功更新。

en: Proof Document List
zh: 證明文件清單

en: Proposal
zh: 提案

en: Publish To Notice Board
zh: 發佈到公告板

en: Purchase Date
zh: 購買日期

en: Qualification
zh: 合格

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Quarter I
zh: 第一季度

en: Quarter II
zh: 第二季度

en: Quarter III
zh: 第三季度

en: Quarter IV
zh: 第四季

en: Quarterly
zh: 季刊

en: Reason For Visit
zh: 訪問原因

en: Reason Name
zh: 原因名稱

en: Record Updated Successfully
zh: 記錄成功更新

en: Record deleted successfully
zh: 記錄刪除成功

en: Record inserted successfully
zh: 記錄插入成功

en: Record updated successfully
zh: 記錄更新成功

en: Record updated successfully.
zh: 記錄更新成功。

en: Records Not Found
zh: 未找到記錄

en: Registration Email Template
zh: 註冊郵箱模板

en: Registration Email Template
zh: 註冊郵箱模板

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住賬號

en: Remove
zh: 去掉

en: Replay
zh: 重播

en: Report
zh: 報告

en: Request
zh: 請求

en: Resident Unit
zh: 居民單位

en: Residential
zh: 住宅

en: Residential Unit
zh: 住宅單位

en: Residential Unit
zh: 住宅單位

en: Residential Unit List
zh: 住宅單位清單

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Rules
zh: 規則

en: SMS Text
zh: 短信文字

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Charges
zh: 節省費用

en: Save Charges & Create Invoice
zh: 節省費用並創建發票

en: Save Charges & Update Invoice
zh: 節省費用和更新發票

en: Save Facility
zh: 保存設施

en: Save Service
zh: 節省服務

en: Save Tax
zh: 省稅

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search FAQ
zh: 搜索FAQ

en: Search Photo Gallery
zh: 搜索照片庫

en: Search Rules
zh: 搜索規則

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security Name
zh: 證券名稱

en: Select A Facility To Book
zh: 選擇要預訂的設施

en: Select Activity
zh: 選擇活動

en: Select Apartment Type
zh: 選擇公寓類型

en: Select Asset Category
zh: 選擇資產類別

en: Select Badge Id
zh: 選擇徽章ID

en: Select Building
zh: 選擇建築

en: Select Category
zh: 選擇類別

en: Select Category Type
zh: 選擇類別類型

en: Select Compound
zh: 選擇化合物

en: Select Country
zh: 選擇國家

en: Select Currency
zh: 選擇貨幣

en: Select Date Format
zh: 選擇日期格式

en: Select Date From Month
zh: 從月選擇日期

en: Select Designation
zh: 選擇指定

en: Select End Time
zh: 選擇結束時間

en: Select Expense Type
zh: 選擇費用類型

en: Select Facility
zh: 選擇設施

en: Select Frequency
zh: 選擇頻率

en: Select Image
zh: 選擇圖像

en: Select Income Type
zh: 選擇收入類型

en: Select Invoice Option
zh: 選擇發票選項

en: Select Login Page
zh: 選擇登錄頁面

en: Select Member
zh: 選擇會員

en: Select Member Type
zh: 選擇會員類型

en: Select Occupied By
zh: 選擇被佔用者

en: Select Period
zh: 選擇期間

en: Select Profile Picture
zh: 選擇個人資料圖片

en: Select Reason
zh: 選擇原因

en: Select Sloat
zh: 選擇Sloat

en: Select Staff Category
zh: 選擇員工類別

en: Select Staff Member
zh: 選擇員工

en: Select Start Time
zh: 選擇開始時間

en: Select Tax
zh: 選擇稅

en: Select Unit
zh: 選擇單位

en: Select Unit Category
zh: 選擇單位類別

en: Select Unit Measurement
zh: 選擇單位測量

en: Select Unit Name
zh: 選擇單位名稱

en: Select Visibility
zh: 選擇可見性

en: Select Year
zh: 選擇年份

en: Select sloat
zh: 選擇sloat

en: Select status
zh: 選擇狀態

en: Send Mail
zh: 發郵件

en: Send Message
zh: 發信息

en: Send SMS
zh: 發送短信

en: Sent
zh: 發送

en: Sent Item
zh: 已發送物品

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Service Details
zh: 服務細節

en: Service List
zh: 服務清單

en: Service Name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Service Provider
zh: 服務提供者

en: Service Provider Name
zh: 服務提供商名稱

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh: 顯示_MENU_條目

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh: 顯示0個條目中的0到0

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh: 顯示_START_到_END_的_TOTAL_個條目

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Skills
zh: 技能

en: Sloat
zh: 斯洛特

en: Sloat For
zh: 斯洛特

en: Sloat Name
zh: Sloat名字

en: Sloat No
zh: Sloat No.

en: Slot
zh: 插槽

en: Slot For
zh: 插槽

en: Slot List
zh: 插槽列表

en: Slot Name
zh: 插槽名稱

en: Slot No
zh: 插槽號

en: Slot Type
zh: 插槽類型

en: Society
zh: 社會

en: Society Rules
zh: 社會規則

en: Society Rules List
zh: 社會規則清單

en: Sorry, only JPG, JPEG, PNG & GIF files are allowed!.
zh: 對不起，只允許使用JPG，JPEG，PNG和GIF文件！

en: Sorry, only JPG, JPEG, PNG ,BMP & GIF files are allowed!.
zh: 對不起，只允許使用JPG，JPEG，PNG，BMP和GIF文件！

en: Source
zh: 資源

en: Square Feet
zh: 平方英尺

en: Square Meter
zh: 平方米

en: Square Yards
zh: 廣場

en: Staff Category
zh: 員工類別

en: Staff Category Name
zh: 員工類別名稱

en: Staff Checkin
zh: 工作人員簽到

en: Staff Checkin List
zh: 員工簽到清單

en: Staff Management
zh: 員工管理

en: Staff Member
zh: 工作人員

en: Staff Member List
zh: 員工名單

en: Staff Role
zh: 員工角色

en: Staff-Member
zh: 工作人員

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Start Time
zh: 開始時間

en: Starting Year
zh: 開始的一年

en: State
zh: 州

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Subject
zh: 學科

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted By
zh: 由...所提交

en: Submitted Date
zh: 提交日期

en: Subtotal :
zh: 小計：

en: Suggestion
zh: 建議

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Swift Code
zh: SWIFT代碼

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: TAX ID
zh: 稅號

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh: 台灣新元

en: Tax
zh: 稅

en: Tax Amount
zh: 稅額

en: Tax Amount :
zh: 稅額 ：

en: Tax List
zh: 稅單

en: Tax Name
zh: 稅名

en: Tax Title
zh: 稅務標題

en: Tax(%)
zh: 稅（％）

en: Tenant
zh: 承租人

en: Tenant Family
zh: 租客家庭

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰銖

en: There seems to be some problem please try after sometime or contact us on sales@dasinfomeida.com
zh: 似乎有些問題請稍後再試，或者通過sales@dasinfomeida.com與我們聯繫

en: This Parking Slot Allready Assigned
zh: 已經分配了這個停車位

en: This Parking Slot Already Assigned
zh: 這個停車位已經分配

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To
zh: 至

en: To (
zh: 至 （

en: To Date
zh: 至今

en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

en: Total Charge
zh: 總費用

en: Total Cost
zh: 總成本

en: Total Paid Amount :
zh: 總付款金額：

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Two Wheeler
zh: 兩個惠勒

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Types Name
zh: 類型名稱

en: U.S. Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Unallocated
zh: 未分配

en: Unit
zh: 單元

en: Unit By Building
zh: 單位建築

en: Unit Category
zh: 單位類別

en: Unit Category Member
zh: 單位類別成員

en: Unit Category Name
zh: 單位類別名稱

en: Unit Documents
zh: 單位文件

en: Unit Member List
zh: 單位會員名單

en: Unit Members
zh: 單位成員

en: Unit Members
zh: 單位成員

en: Unit Name
zh: 單位名稱

en: Unit Size
zh: 單位大小

en: Unit name
zh: 單位名稱

en: Unpaid
zh: 未付

en: Update FAQ
zh: 更新FAQ

en: Update Photo Gallery
zh: 更新照片庫

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新配置文件

en: Update Rules
zh: 更新規則

en: Upload Cover Image
zh: 上傳封面圖片

en: Upload Document
zh: 上傳文件

en: Upload image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Upload image.
zh: 上傳圖片。

en: User Email
zh: 用戶電郵

en: User List
zh: 用戶列表

en: User Name
zh: 用戶名

en: User Role
zh: 用戶角色

en: User Type
zh: 用戶類型

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Username Or Emailid Already Exist.
zh: 用戶名或Emailid已存在。

en: Valid Date
zh: 有效日期

en: Valid Date:
zh: 有效日期：

en: Vehicle
zh: 車輛

en: Vehicle Model
zh: 車型

en: Vehicle Number
zh: 車號

en: Vehicle Type
zh: 車輛類型

en: Vendor Name
zh: 供應商名稱

en: View
zh: 視圖

en: View Detail
zh: 查看詳情

en: View Details
zh: 查看詳情

en: View Document
zh: 查看文檔

en: View FAQ
zh: 查看FAQ

en: View Invoice
zh: 查看發票

en: View Member
zh: 查看會員

en: View Member History
zh: 查看會員歷史

en: View Message
zh: 查看消息

en: View Photo Gallery
zh: 查看照片庫

en: View Rules
zh: 查看規則

en: View Unit
zh: 查看單位

en: View User
zh: 查看用戶

en: Visibility
zh: 能見度

en: Visibility For
zh: 可見性

en: Visible For
zh: 可見

en: Visit Date
zh: 參觀日期

en: Visit Time
zh: 參觀時間

en: Visitor Checkin
zh: 訪客簽到

en: Visitor Checkin List
zh: 訪客簽到清單

en: Visitor Manage
zh: 訪客管理

en: Visitor Management
zh: 訪客管理

en: Visitor Name
zh: 訪客姓名

en: Visitor Name-ID Number-Vehicle Number
zh: 訪客姓名-身份證號-車輛號

en: Visitor Request
zh: 訪客要求

en: Visitor Request List
zh: 訪客請求列表

en: Visitor Request Template
zh: 訪客請求模板

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can use following variables in the email template:
zh: 您可以在電子郵件模板中使用以下變量：

en: You have entered value already exists. Please enter some other value.
zh: 您輸入的值已存在。請輸入其他一些值。

en: Zip Code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: accountant
zh: 會計

en: administrator
zh: 管理員

en: category Name
zh: 分類名稱

en: charge Per
zh: 每次充電

en: committee_member
zh: 委員會成員

en: discount amount can not greater than total amount
zh: 折扣金額不能大於總金額

en: gatekeeper
zh: 看門人

en: header
zh: 頭

en: invoice_link
zh: INVOICE_LINK

en: maintance
zh: 維修

en: member
zh: 會員

en: save
zh: 保存

en: square meter
zh: 平方米

en: staff_member
zh: 工作人員

en: title
zh: 標題

en: vehicle
zh: 車輛

en: | Bill To.
zh: |記賬到。
